How to delete Pipehire users.
Learn how to delete PH users that no longer work at your company.
Written by Luis Chaparro
Updated over a week ago
Go to >>> Account Settings menu, in the drop-down, select Pipehire Users
Please select the user you want to delete from Pipehire account.
Click on the trash icon.
Once clicked, the user is removed from your Pipehire account; he/she will no longer have access to the company account.
Remember you can always go to our Help Center there's useful information in there.
Let me recommend these articles; tracking the right metrics is vital for your business:
As always, we are here to assist in any way, so don't be a stranger!